Our Location

Contact Us Today

Kronick Kalada Berdy & Co. P.C.

190 Lathrop St.

Kingston, Pennsylvania 18704

T: 570-283-2727  F: 570-283-1670

 

 

Consultation Request

Employee Directory

 

Donald M. Kronick, CPA

Consultant

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 367

dkronick@kkbcpas.com

 

Paul Berdy, CPA

Consultant

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 359

pberdy@kkbcpas.com

 

William R. Lazor, CPA/PFS, CFE, FCPA, CSEP

Consultant

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 325

wlazor@kkbcpas.com

 

Deborah A. Eastwood, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 323

deastwood@kkbcpas.com

 

Kevin R. Foley, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 369

kfoley@kkbcpas.com

 

William Fromel, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 357

wfromel@kkbcpas.com

 

Mario J. Ercolani, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 366

mercolani@kkbcpas.com

 

Tony Caravaggio, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 358

tcaravaggio@kkbcpas.com

 

Ron Ulitchney, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 327

rulitchney@kkbcpas.com

 

Jason Williams, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 335

jwilliams@kkbcpas.com

 

Louis Marcin, CPA

Partner

T: 570-283-2727  ext. 346

lmarcin@kkbcpas.com